





January 25, 2025 at TCU Place, Saskatoon

5:00 PM — The Lucky Bastard VIP PRE-SHOW COCKTAIL RECEPTION

5:45 PM — COCKTAIL HOUR

6:30 PM — DINNER

7:40 PM — PROGRAM & PERFORMANCES

Welcome: Steve Shannon, Saskatoon City Hospital Foundation

Opening Performance: Trilogy Tap Team

Emcees: Stacie, 96.3 Cruz FM and Stephanie Massicotte, CBC Radio One Saskatoon

Judges: Jeff Rogstad, Jill Novakovski-Vetter & Chris Sikorsky

Pair Dance Performances:

- 1. Brad Hyde, Boyes Group Realty & Rachel Bremner
- 2. Nicole Onufreychuk, SK Blue Cross & Lauren Myers

HEADS OR TAILS GAME

- 3. Andrew Scott, Island Media & Sarah Longpre
- 4. Colleen Podhordeski, Infinity Management & Kelsee Douglas

INTERMISSION

- 5. Kirby Wirchenko, TCU Place & Makenna Jackson
- 6. Haylie Lashta, Warman Physio & Laeticia Strydom
- 7. Michael Linklater, Community Leader & Lexi Hradecki
- 8. Greg Porter, Autobox Interiors & Chloe Ireland

10:45 PM — AWARDS PRESENTATIONS

PARTY TIME!

VOTING!

VOTE to help your favourite pair win! Voting can be done at the Voting Table at the event or Online at: https://swtsyxe.com/voting/

All donations over \$10 receives a charitable tax receipt from Saskatoon City Hospital Foundation.

While at the voting table nominate someone you think might be an excellent STAR Contestant for Swinging with the Stars 2026!

Thank you!

Your support of Supplement World Swinging With The Stars 2025 will go towards Saskatoon City Hospital Foundations current CT Scanner campaign.



For more information or to donate to the Foundation visit SCHFgo.com

Charitable Business # 119140739RR0001



Swinging with the Stars Saskatoon 2025 Committee:

Nicole Hustej (Chair & Event Coordinator) Kim Fuller

Mel Kozun Shannon Fitzsimmons

Zoe Vassos Kellie Towriss
Stephanie Massicotte Joanne Morris
Kris Stephenson Brittany Ciona

Josh Priel Depesh Parmar (SCHF Board Rep)

Saskatoon City Hospital Foundation Board of Directors:

Holly Ward (Chair)

Depesh Parmar (Vice Chair)

Bryan Witt

Dr. Kabir Virdi

Tracy Kendel

Greg Clark

Kathryn Pally

George Foufas

Jacquie Lehmann

Elizabeth Parmar

Leah Hipperson

Chris Lambiris

Deidre Lane

Sheryl Fox

Saskatoon City Hospital Foundation Staff:

Steve Shannon (CEO)

Nicole Semko

Ian Frias

Tom Eremondi

Marlene Saretsky

Robin Scott

Nicole Hustej

Brittany Ciona

Judges:

Jeff Rogstad — CTV Saskatoon Jill Novakovski-Vetter — Dance Street Chris Sikorsky — 2024 SWTS Runner up

Emcees:

Stacie, 96.3 Cruz FM and Stephanie Massicotte, CBC Radio One

REMEMBER TO PLAN A SAFE RIDE HOME

We hope that you have enjoyed your evening!

Let's make it a night to remember, not a night to forget.

Call RIIDE: 306-652-2222 or Book an Uber for a safe ride home